News

For the newest updates, please visit and like our facebook page.

Internationale Jazz Concerten Serie met De Yule Sun 4tet
Fri, Jan 24
Aan Ut Water
Jan 24, 7:30 PM
Aan Ut Water, IJsselmeerdijk 17, 8221 RC Lelystad, Netherlands
Share
Grada Jazz & Joy band in de Kantine Lelystad
Sun, Jan 05
De Kantine
Jan 05, 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM
De Kantine, Oostvaardersdijk 111
Share
MeddJazz Trio at OLI MAZI
Fri, Jan 03
OLOI MAZI
Jan 03, 7:00 PM
OLOI MAZI, Amsterdamsestraatweg 701E
Share
Jazz Concerts Series in Aan Ut Water
Fri, Sep 27
Aan Ut Water
Sep 27, 2019, 7:30 PM
Aan Ut Water, IJsselmeerdijk 17, 8221 RC Lelystad, Netherlands
Share
Jazz at Merphy's Law in Den Haag with the Alkistis Lampropoulou 4tet
Mon, Sep 16
Murphy's Law
Sep 16, 2019, 9:00 PM
Murphy's Law, Doctor Kuyperstraat 7, 2514 BA Den Haag, Netherlands
Share
Jazz at Cafe Alto in Amsterdam with the Moving Forward Jazz 4tet
Sun, Sep 01
Jazz Café Alto
Sep 01, 2019, 10:00 PM
Jazz Café Alto, Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 115, 1017 PX Amsterdam, Netherlands
Share
Jazz in Aan ut water met de Moving Forward 4tet
Sun, Aug 18
Aan ut Water Lelystad
Aug 18, 2019, 4:00 PM
Aan ut Water Lelystad, Lelystad, Netherlands
Share
Cuarteto Clave Jazz at Cafe Alto
Tue, Jun 25
Jazz Café Alto
Jun 25, 2019, 9:00 PM
Jazz Café Alto, Korte Leidsedwarsstraat 115, 1017 PX Amsterdam, Netherlands
Share
Picnic & Jazz in Almere
Sun, Jun 23
Picnic & Jazz
Jun 23, 2019, 1:00 PM
Picnic & Jazz, Almere, Netherlands
Share
Jazz Jam session at Familia
Thu, Sep 27
Maastricht
Sep 27, 2018, 10:00 PM
Maastricht, Heggenstraat 3
Share
Yule Sun 4tet
Fri, Sep 21
Tilburg
Sep 21, 2018, 10:00 PM
Tilburg, Tilburg, Netherlands
Share
Jazz Jam session at Familia
Thu, Sep 20
Maastricht
Sep 20, 2018, 10:00 PM
Maastricht, Heggenstraat 3
Share
Guitar Trio in Muiden
Thu, Sep 13
Muiden
Sep 13, 2018, 5:00 PM
Muiden, 1398 Muiden, Netherlands
Share
Jazz and Blues Weekend in Almere
Sun, Sep 09
Belfort
Sep 09, 2018, 1:00 PM
Belfort, Belfort, 1315 VA Almere, Netherlands
Share
Jazz Jam session at cafe Familia
Thu, Sep 06
Maastricht
Sep 06, 2018, 10:00 PM
Maastricht, Heggenstraat 3
Share
Jazz Jam sessie in G wine
Sun, Aug 26
Almere
Aug 26, 2018, 3:00 PM
Almere, Beltfort 130
Share
Dimitrios Kosmidis Organ trio
Sat, Aug 25
's Hertogenbosch
Aug 25, 2018, 5:00 PM
's Hertogenbosch, 's Hertogenbosch, Netherlands
Share
Dimitrios Kosmidis Organ trio
Fri, Aug 24
Amstelveen
Aug 24, 2018, 7:00 PM
Amstelveen, Amstelveen, Netherlands
Share
Dimitrios Kosmidis trio @ cafe op 2
Sun, Mar 25
Stadhuisplein 2
Mar 25, 2018, 5:30 PM
Stadhuisplein 2, Stadhuisplein 2, 1315 HT Almere, Netherlands
Eran Har Even: guitar tea: bass Dimitrios Kosmidis: drums
Share
Jazz jam with Greg Torunski at cafe Familia
Thu, Mar 08
Heggenstraat
Mar 08, 2018, 10:00 PM – Mar 09, 2018, 2:00 AM
Heggenstraat, Heggenstraat, 6211 Maastricht, Netherlands
Share
Jazz Session at Jack and White in Maastricht
Fri, Mar 02
Hoenderstraat 11
Mar 02, 2018, 10:00 PM
Hoenderstraat 11, Hoenderstraat 11, 6211 EL Maastricht, Netherlands
Jam session with the Yule Sun trio Yule Sun: guitar Justin van Uum: bass Dimitrios Kosmidis drums
Share
Jazz jam session with Sam Comerford at cafe Familia
Thu, Mar 01
Heggenstraat
Mar 01, 2018, 10:00 PM – Mar 02, 2018, 2:00 AM
Heggenstraat, Heggenstraat, 6211 Maastricht, Netherlands
Share
Jazzoholics in Dilbeek
Sun, Feb 25
Dilbeek
Feb 25, 2018, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Dilbeek, Dilbeek, Belgium
Share
Jazz Jam session at cafe Familia
Thu, Feb 22
Heggenstraat
Feb 22, 2018, 10:00 PM – Feb 23, 2018, 2:00 AM
Heggenstraat, Heggenstraat 3, 6211 Maastricht, Netherlands
Share

Upcoming events

© 2015 Dimitrios Kosmidis | Kosmos Entertainment

Web development: ArCharis Graphics 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now